New Lights is a 12 song journey for the drunk and broken hearted, written and recorded between 2002 and 2005. The record mashes up the pop-punk influence of Bob Mould's Sugar and the bar room rave ups of Crooked Fingers. Featuring contributions from Erich Groat (Baby Ray), Denis Saulnier, Eric Salt, and Michelle Merry.